Holiday Fun Choice Board

Holiday games for fun. Click on the link and check out the holiday choice board for a bunch or fun holiday themed movement activities for everyone in the family.

https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/e/2PACX-1vRNDIPFVFD777EO6RuLFdnDDjBLdGVvUu3XIgQecXudt8TJqB-2gVzRfHfjrDEW5CKLATkjOamWHQN7/pub?start=false&loop=false&delayms=3000

 

 

 

Published by

jhouglan2020

I've been a Physical Education Teacher for 14 years. I love being physically active and sharing my love for movement with kids of all ages. I have two girls Kensley and Taylor. Kensley loves to dance and Taylor loves gymnastics. My husband is and engineer and is pretty good at Math. We are Louisville Cardinal Fans. Our family loves to go to the lake in the summer and spend time with friends outdoors.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *